Contact

R. Brejo Alegre, 138 – Brooklin Paulista

São Paulo – SP – CEP 04557-050

# 5511 3081 5424

sdmgmt.com.br

 

Sonny Domingos – Diretor | sonny@sdmgmt.com.br

Sandra Bittencourt – Projetos Especiais | sandra@sdmgmt.com.br

Vinicius Antunes – Produção de Casting | casting@sdmgmt.com.br

Soraya Amaral – Produtora Executiva | soraya@sdmgmt.com.br

Diego Domingos – Assistente de Produção | diego@sdmgmt.com.br

Patricia Quinalha – Financeiro | financeiro@sdmgmt.com.br

Nilza Ferreira Gomes  – Assistente Financeiro | adm@sdmgmt.com.br