Contact

Al. Franca 1185 Conj 22 – SP
Sao Paulo – Cep 01422 005 – Brasil
# 5511 3081 5424
sdmgmt.com.br

Sonny Domingos – Diretor | sonny@sdmgmt.com.br

Erick Quinalha – Assistente de Direção | arte@sdmgmt.com.br

Sandra Bittencourt – Projetos Especiais | sandra@sdmgmt.com.br

Vinicius Antunes – Produção de Casting | casting@sdmgmt.com.br

Soraya Amaral – Produtora Executiva | soraya@sdmgmt.com.br

Diego Domingos – Assistente de Produção | diego@sdmgmt.com.br

Patricia Quinalha – Financeiro | financeiro@sdmgmt.com.br

Gustavo Dias – Assistente Financeiro | adm@sdmgmt.com.br